About Me

  • Birthday 21 Apr 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I work as a cardiologist so it is not only my occupation but a hobby as well. The medicine helps me to make people I love healthy and happy. I like to help people get rid of their diseases. In the modern world, health is the first priority. So, I will take care of you and cure your heart of loneliness. But be careful! My photos can give you a heart attack)*

Self Description

First of all, I am an open, kind, and full of passion woman. I want to love and to be loved. I have a special character trait - to feed people I love. That`s why my man will never be hungry. I know that I will find my happiness here. I believe that love is a mirror so I try to show the best part of me to see the same reflection.

I’m Looking For

I really hope to find my beloved who is also looking for me everywhere, and one day we will meet and walk with him hand in hand, sharing together ups and downs, living in love and agreement. I want to find an intelligent, strong man who will fill my heart with love. I would like to feel his passion! what important for me are trust and devotion. In my turn, I give in relations only the best part of me.

[ 0.0202 ]