About Me

  • Birthday 17 Oct 1968
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children son, 34 y.o.
    daughter, 21 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I`ve got various hobbies - from different kinds of music to multiple choice of books. Music - pop, disco, classic, opera, instrumental... Every kind of music is suitable for different types of my mood... Isn`t it romantic to listen to instrumental music during date? They do seem to be a perfect match! Books - I love reading different types of literature - from Paulo Coelho to Boris Akunin. I am also into cooking, my favourite types of dishes are salads and different kinds of meat. In my opinion, sauce makes any dishe so much more delicious and interesting! Sport is also something, that fascinates me. I like both - being a viewer and a participant.

Self Description

Life is too short to spend it without love - this is the reason of my presence here. I am full of fun, I am outgoing and kind, I love life in all its manifestations. I am keen on travelling, sea and nature. Even though I like sea - its view, its sound and smell - I am scared of swimming and deep water. I love animals and kids - they show the most sincere emotions. I am the person, who appreciates family the most. I dream of family life - my future husband, me and our closest people all together - smiling, laughing and enjoying time together. The most important thing for me is to love... Then life gets so colourful and bright! When you love - you are blessed!

I’m Looking For

I appreciate men, who are ready to act, not only to speak... I am looking for someone, who will love me and take care of me and I will do just the same in return - even 100 times more! I would love to be with someone, who puts family to the first place, who has big heart, which is ready to be filled with love, passion and romantic appeal.

[ 0.0148 ]