About Me

  • Birthday 27 Jun 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Dancing is my main passion and hobby. I will make you like and love it, promise! I enjoy going out - for traveling and sightseeing or visiting something like cinema or some social event, or just go for a walk. I love sport, I am fond of reading and photography.

Self Description

I promise I am one of the most positive people you`ve ever seen. I love giving my optimistic attitude to everyone around me. I am cheerful and lively, romantic and tender. I love new emotions, bright and shiny, and I love both receiving and giving them to my closest people. I believe that this world is a great place to live and we have to enjoy all its sides and moments. My life itself inspires me to be bright and positive and I would like to have a certain someone in my life to share all my sincere and true feelings.

I’m Looking For

Being a truly romantic and tender lady, I hope to find a responsible, genuine and sincere man. First, we will become friends and earn each other`s trust. Then we`ll fall in love. I want to share this life at its best and worst with my man. I will be safe in his embrace and will be his eternal support in whatever he needs it. Our true love and mutual understanding will be a great base for our relationship and future family. I am waiting for the man who will find a key to my heart!

[ 0.0139 ]