About Me

  • Birthday 21 Oct 1971
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 32 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love doing yoga and being an active woman. I also really like to cook different dishes, I do not like to eat the same. That`s why I am looking for new tastes for myself and I like to experiment in the kitchen. I also love to travel when there is an opportunity. Our big world fascinates me with its beauty. I also really like to do handmade decorations for home. I also dream of my own cozy private house so that I can start a garden there.

Self Description

I am a kind and positive lady. I take care of my loved ones and am always ready to help. Therefore, I am looking for a person who will appreciate a caring wife next to him. I like to spend time actively, because there is a wild spirit inside me. Nowadays, through the Internet, you can find a connection with a person from anywhere. Therefore, I take this opportunity and am open to a new acquaintance. I love good humor and when a person is honest with me. Together with the right person, I am like a wonderful flower, I give bright emotions and joy. My home is my castle. I really love it when my house is always clean and there is a lot of delicious food, I love to decorate it and keep it cozy.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for an honest and kind person. I hope he will be a little crazy in good meaning, with a good humor and always ready to have some fun. I want to feel safe with him. Where are you my charming stranger, can we have some tasty dish and then have some adventure?

[ 0.0132 ]