About Me

  • Birthday 28 Mar 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 22 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


One of my passions is traveling. I am a true explorer by nature and when I get to a new country, I literally dive into its culture! Also, I like dancing. When I dance I feel more than just happy and alive. Educating myself and learning something new is also what I like truly and this can be called my hobby. And then comes reading, cooking, hiking, being outdoors.

Self Description

I am said to be the most joyful and positive person in the world...:) How would I describe myself? Well, I am the kind of person who always chooses the bright side. The strong side of my personality is the ability to be grateful. I never complain or blame someone or destiny for the hard times or bad days. I believe in the power of kindness and honesty and these are the vibes I express. I am loving, caring, sincere, open-minded and absolutely drama-free.

I’m Looking For

I would be happy to meet my soulmate here. I think we should have similar points of view and think alike. Strong, honest, kind, and loving... This is the kind of man I would like to see and feel by my side.

[ 0.0172 ]