About Me

  • Birthday 25 May 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Of course, you need to walk in the park, have picnics in nature, admire the world around you, but such an active pastime simply needs to be diversified. And doing sports, I noticeably improve my well-being. Sport without fanaticism is the best sport for me, because a healthy lifestyle provides the necessary benefits. I love to run and do fitness, and generally I can not imagine my life without any physical activity. In my free time, I like to visit various cultural events, but the theater has always been and will always be relevant to me. I have to admit that modern technology has partially supplanted "live and soulful" entertainment in the form of theatrical performances, but I prefer going to drama and comedy performances with enviable regularity. Also, I love cooking delicious meals, especially desserts! Maybe someday I will have the opportunity to treat you to my desserts. :)

Self Description

I am feminine, attentive, responsible, sociable, smart, loving and gentle lady. I am filled with light and goodness, I prefer to communicate only with sincere people, which I really am. My biggest goal is to build a stable and strong relationship, and I do my best to improve as a woman. Therefore, I want to enjoy our days, make love and just be happy only with my beloved and only man.

I’m Looking For

It is difficult to immediately say about my ideal man... I prefer to listen only to what my heart tells me. I think that he should be kind, responsible, smart, caring, wise and reliable, with a good sense of humor, to whom I can give all the love, affection, care and support. I am sure that I will feel my soulmate even at a distance...

[ 0.0182 ]