About Me

  • Birthday 25 Dec 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 15 y.o.
    son, 5 y.o.
    daughter, 4 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My hobbies are varied. I love learning and growing. I read books, study psychology, go in for sports, travel, take care of children and so on. I am ready for new hobbies and often try something else. I`m good at cooking. I love making home cozy.

Self Description

I am sure that in our life there are two most important days: the day when you were born, and the day when you understood why. I never try to be nice to everyone, this is impossible. I have always been an individual. I am of full values, mature, confident. Tenderness, kindness, devotion, honesty and sincerity are combined in me! I never lie and I don`t like liars! I am versatile, educated and sociable person! I am cheerful, humorous, positive, responsible and hardworking. And if I suddenly stop and realize that there is a dead end ahead - I do not lose heart, I look around and always find a way out!

I’m Looking For

I dream of meeting a man for whom our love and our family will always come first. I hope that the man will be sincere and honest. I want a real man, not a dreamer. I want to feel safe with my man. Stability, responsibility and the ability to keep the word. I hope that in our relations there will be respect, love, care, understanding and support. There will be no violence, betrayal and deceit! Then we will be happy even if the whole world is against us!

[ 0.012 ]