About Me

  • Birthday 26 Nov 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like photography and different kinds of music! I enjoy playing table games. I am open to new experiments! I am active and romantic. I like doing spontaneous and exciting things with my boyfriend: I like just taking off overseas, or going out and having a ‘night on the town’ or driving, going to the movies, theatres, going to the parties or even just taking a slow walk along the beach on the moonlit night just holding each other`s hands and talking until the dawn. I also love sports, especially yachting, skiing and hiking. And cooking is what I do with love and pleasure too!

Self Description

I want other people to treat me in the way I treat them – with love, respect, trust, honesty and kindness. The man I fall in love with would receive my complete warmth, trust, respect, love, support, adoration, faithfulness and absolute devotion.

I’m Looking For

I need the one who can agree easily that Love is the highest value in any family unit. It should be cared, cherished, grown carefully and with patience. Love is the meaning of our life, alpha and omega of everything. If you also think so, then we definitely have something to talk about.

[ 0.0134 ]