About Me

  • Birthday 08 Mar 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Make up artist
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 92 Lbs / 42 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I`m a fun-loving lady who loves to travel and explore new cultures. One of my biggest passions is learning foreign languages - there`s just something so exciting about being able to communicate with people from all over the world! Aside from my love of languages, I`m also a bit of a yoga enthusiast. There`s nothing quite like starting the day with a good yoga session to set me up for success. I love trying out new poses and pushing myself to improve my flexibility and strength. In my free time, you`ll often find me curled up with a good book or out exploring new hiking trails with my dog. I`m always up for trying new things and meeting new people, so if you think we might hit it off, send me a message and let`s chat!

Self Description

I`m a yoga and beauty instructor. I absolutely love what I do - there`s nothing quite like helping people feel their best both inside and out. When I`m not busy teaching yoga classes or sharing my beauty tips and tricks, you`ll usually find me practicing yoga myself. It`s such a great way to unwind and destress after a long day. Plus, it keeps me in great shape! Aside from yoga and beauty, I also love to travel and explore new places. I`ve been lucky enough to visit some incredible destinations over the years, but there are still so many places on my bucket list. Maybe we could plan a trip together sometime? If you`re looking for someone who`s passionate about health and wellness, loves to have fun, and isn`t afraid to try new things, then look no further! Let`s chat and see where things go.

I’m Looking For

I`m a hopeless romantic at heart, and I`m looking for someone who`s just as passionate about building a meaningful and fulfilling relationship as I am. To me, an ideal relationship is built on a foundation of trust, honesty, and open communication. I want to be with someone who I can be myself around, who I can share my deepest thoughts and feelings with, and who will support me through thick and thin. I`m also a firm believer in the importance of having fun and enjoying life together. Whether we`re going on adventures, trying out new restaurants, or just snuggling up on the couch and watching a movie, I want to be with someone who I can laugh with and who makes every moment feel special. Ultimately, I`m looking for a partner who is kind, compassionate, and understanding - someone who is willing to put in the effort to build a strong, healthy, and loving relationship. If that sounds like you, then let`s get to know each other and see where things go!

[ 0.0128 ]