About Me

  • Birthday 13 Mar 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 19 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love the adrenaline that is why I adore riding a motorbike and driving a car. I love and try to lead an active lifestyle. I am not a person who will sit in one place. I like to be in a movement, to discover a new World for me. I love animals and beauty of the nature. I love home coziness, and surprising my guests by cooking very delicious and special dishes.

Self Description

I am a kind-hearted, life-loving, active, caring, and sociable woman. I have a strong character, but at the same time, I am sensitive and sensual. I can help people who are in trouble. I have a wonderful daughter and very warm relations with her. She is on the verge of her adult life. I am happy about her. I am a proud mother of my daughter. She is my support.

I’m Looking For

I understand that my heart needs the love, tenderness, care, and support of a real man. I want to meet a man to whom I will be able to give all my love and care also. This man should be family-oriented, caring, kind and gentle. He looks for serious relations, prefers to lead an active style of life.

[ 0.0164 ]