About Me

  • Birthday 11 Sep 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Engineering
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 16 y.o.
    son, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Music, cinema, theater, travel, sports, walks in nature and cooking, interior design of my home and growing flowers, meeting friends, books and self-development...

Self Description

My character is a harmonious combination of intelligence, calmness and balance. I have an optimistic outlook on life and am full of self-confidence. I am responsible and hardworking. My desire to achieve goals are key features of my personality. Tenderness lives inside me. I am ready to accept the joys and difficulties of life with equal calm. I am a “Dream Woman”, capable of creating a special atmosphere and sharing my inner warmth with someone who values genuine feelings and harmony in relationships.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a man for whom responsibility, attention and honesty are integral character traits. A person who is able to take responsibility for his actions and decisions, pay attention to detail and value honesty in relationships. It is important to me that my partner is a reliable support, a caring interlocutor and a person who can be relied on.

[ 0.0183 ]