About Me

  • Birthday 16 Jan 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children son, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am one of those people who always discovers something new and always plunges into the world of adventure with his head! Well, let`s start with my free time... I like to read fascinating books, watch good movies and walk in the park with my close friends. And sport has become such a big passion for me that I can’t imagine my life without doing it. I go to the gym all the time to keep your body in shape. And running is the most accessible sport for me, you just need to cross the threshold of the house and run in the park, and the best cure for depression for me is cycling. Also, I really like dancing, because it has been my hobby since childhood. In dancing, I open up, I feel the music, I have fun and I can cheer up other people. On weekends, I try to visit some interesting places with my family and friends. For example, we go to the zoo or the dolphinarium, because I love animals very much, and also go to the cinema or go to another city to fill our weekend with new impressions and positive emotions.

Self Description

I know my time has come because my heart is full of passion and love! You will find me a loving, playful, caring, loyal and understanding woman who will hear your desires and share the most intimate secrets with you. But now, my greatest desire is to meet the man of my dreams and make him the happiest man in the world!

I’m Looking For

I will always support my man and be attentive to his interests and desires. I am looking for a smart, kind, reliable, fair, honest and loyal person who knows how to handle a lady and has strong family values. Who is not afraid to take serious steps in life and does not play games, but dreams of a real, wonderful family based on love and respect.

[ 0.0132 ]