About Me

  • Birthday 22 Jan 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am a true life enthusiast! My hobbies are a kaleidoscope of diversity and positivity. From sports to attending theater performances, from gastronomic tourism to cozy picnics in the park. My interests cover the whole spectrum of fun and pleasure: music, travel, walks in the park, meeting friends, reading... The combination of self-development and openness to new experiences makes my life rich and exciting!

Self Description

Perhaps I may look stern on the outside, but inside I hide a deep and warm soul. Seriousness and determination interact with sensitivity and caring. High standards for myself and others, but at the same time fair and kind. I love deep conversations and appreciate sincerity in relationships. My seriousness is not an obstacle to the fun and joy of life that can manifest itself in the narrow circles of close friends and family.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a man whose heart is full of care and attention. My ideal partner is a kind and purposeful man who can support and inspire. I feel safe in his arms and his drive to achieve goals makes him not only reliable but also an exciting companion in life.

[ 0.0177 ]