About Me

  • Birthday 06 Nov 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I adore nature and animals. I am fond of growing house plants. I have a big collection of different flowers and plants at home. I get a great pleasure from caring about them and in return they gladden me and my guests. Also, I have two cats and a dog at home. :)) I am very active by nature, I like visiting fitness clubs and swimming. Cookery, psychology are also among my interests.

Self Description

The task to describe myself in some words is not easy for me. But I will try to do it. And I hope that it will not be bored for you. I am an open, positive, tender and kind woman. I am a hopeless optimist, I like my life and people around me, I adore communication with different people. Because of my work in the University, I always meet new people, and I am open to new ideas and new knowledge.

I’m Looking For

I am here because I would like to build caring, loving, honest relations with a man who knows what he wants, who will be a loving partner and the best friend for me. I see him as a reliable man with whom we will have the same dreams and views of life. I just want to live together in harmony, love and just be happy.

[ 0.0146 ]