About Me

  • Birthday 13 Jan 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 154 Lbs / 70 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I want to open my heart for you a little! Every day of my life I develop, learn and improve! Sports, gym, surfing, outdoor activities, hiking and picnicking, traveling, visiting cultural events and much more! I will not bore you now with long stories about my hobbies!) I think that we will have something to talk about in personal correspondence!

Self Description

For me, life is a bright and fantastic adventure that I have to go through. I combine in my personality all the feminine virtues! I am purposeful, I am optimistic, affectionate, sweet, kind, devoted and caring lady! I can be passionate, enchanting and inventive! I can be soft, innocent and gentle... I will never be boring! Do you want to know more? Or is that enough for you? So, I`ll be like a "secret" that you can start revealing just this minute!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for my one and only man! I`m looking for my destiny, my soul mate! That`s exactly what I need! I know that my man is you! because you are courageous, kind, generous, honest, intelligent, responsible, with a sense of humor.... and in general you are perfect for me! I know that only with you I will be happy! I know that I can rely only on you, I can trust you and feel confident and safe! I know that only with you we will find this wonderful feeling - love! I know that there is nothing more beautiful in the world than giving each other tenderness and care, love and devotion, respect and understanding, support and inspiration!

[ 0.017 ]