About Me

  • Birthday 31 Jul 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Lugansk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


It is difficult to describe myself and, probably, not too modest. You will know more abut me after we meet. But shortly, my interests are numerous and they are connected with the beauty I am looking for: photography - to keep the beautiful moments of the life forever, music - to enjoy the charming sounds, dancing - to develop the elegance of movements, travelling - to appreciate different cultures and traditions). My character? Easy-going, I think, joyful by nature, caring and loving.

Self Description

Hello, dear visitor of my profile! I am a lady who respects myself, who believes in eternal values, such as love, hope, commitment. But I do not beleive in happiness alone. Those, who dance tango, say: "It takes two to tango". And I say: "It takes two to be happy!". I am an optimist by nature but also a fighter for my happy future. I know, happiness does not depend only on one person, does not depend on a happy chance. We should work at it! I am here to do that!

I’m Looking For

I am here not to play, not to chat, not to exchange smiles - I am here to work hard in my searches of my one and only for the rest of my life, "come rain or come shine". I am eager, I am keen on it. I won`t give up untill I find Him! Like any real woman I dream of making my Man happy. I am not looking for a man of specific features, age, height: I`d love to find my future partner with whom we`d share everything: dreams, interests, a common desire to build a loving family. And his age is not a problem as the age is only a number while I`m looking for a soul mate.

[ 0.0129 ]