About Me

  • Birthday 28 Sep 1970
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Mirgorod, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 32 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I lead a healthy lifestyle; I go in for sports to keep myself in a good shape. Especially l like stretching and yoga. I love to cook and delight my loved ones with new recipes. In food, I prefer healthy and light food. I am an all-around developed person; I am interested in psychology and topics of self-development. In my free time, I adore reading. In addition, I love to travel. Traveling is the best way to make you look at the world that surrounds us in a new way.

Self Description

I am an empathetic, responsive, kind, punctual and responsible person - this is what my friends and close people say about me. I try to be on the high vibrations of unconditional love, success, and joy. It is my life principle. It is important for me always being myself in any situation.

I’m Looking For

I am here to meet my second half. I am looking for a well-balanced, kind, responsible man who prefers to lead a healthy style of life and has a good sense of humor. I am looking for a man for which family values play a great role in his life. A man who is looking for harmonious relations, love, understanding. A man with whom it is interesting to spend time together, to travel, to have a nice conversation and even sometimes to be silent.

[ 0.0135 ]