Would you like to taste my dishes?

About Me

  • Birthday 10 Mar 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Food Industry
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Reading, traveling, discovering new things.

Self Description

It is always difficult for me to tell you what kind of person I am. It seems to me that I look like a bee because I am constantly in motion and try to work hard. I have a soft and kind character. I am a fairly open person, so people always easily find communication with me. I am a mature woman who knows what she wants from this life. In the hope that men can still like honest and sincere women, I came to this site. It`s never too late to make each other happy, do you agree with me?

I’m Looking For

It does not matter what your age, height and weight are. Such things as a sharp mind, an open soul and a charming smile attract me. I see next to me a man who wants to have a family, where he will be respected, understood and loved. And I think that he will be ready to give warmth, care and his love in return for this. Because it seems to me that every woman wants a man to not only speak sweet words but also act. If you are also alone in this world, I am ready to become your faithful friend and a loving part of your life. Just write to me!

[ 0.0178 ]