About Me

  • Birthday 07 Jul 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 20 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am proud that I am passionate about volunteering - this is my biggest achievement in my life. I help children, animals and I want to be a role model to inspire people not to give up and achieve their goals. But the main thing for me is that I am a person! And no one can stop me from being myself in order to learn something new, develop and improve in everything. I love to read educational books and attend courses on self-development, and I never stop at one thing - a book or courses, because personal development requires a comprehensive approach. In my free time, I prefer to spend in nature, walk in the park, and also, I like hiking and relaxing on the sea or in the mountains.

Self Description

I am a sweet, kind, affectionate, romantic and sympathetic person who is always ready to help and please loved ones with her positive and smile. Let`s get to know each other, because I have so many beautiful dresses that I have nowhere to wear. :) I believe that soon I will be able to go on a date with you and wear one of my outfits. :) And then my life will change, because there will be a man with whom I can create a strong family!

I’m Looking For

I am here to find a man I truly love and am willing to change my life to allow you to enter it if you really want to know a woman like me with a pure soul. I am not an ideal woman and I am not looking for an ideal man, but on the contrary, our shortcomings will make us unique. I am sure that I will be delighted with everything related to my beloved - active, educated, well-mannered, adequate partner. And most importantly, what I ask for is honesty and respect in relationships, because it seems to me that all people on the planet deserve it.

[ 0.0162 ]