Women have no shortcomings - only special effects!

About Me

  • Birthday 16 Apr 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love volleyball, dogs, reading, and swimming. :)

Self Description

I have a lot of happiness and love inside, and I want to share it with my future man. I am a very sociable lady with a good sense of humor and a desire to discover new things and enjoy life!
People say that I`m a beautiful, intelligent, and easy-going person. I follow an active and healthy lifestyle.

I’m Looking For

I don`t think that I have an exact picture of how my ideal man should look like! I think I will feel it with my heart. :)
I`m looking for an intelligent and loving man to share my life with. Trust and understanding are the foundation of a relationship. :)
I know for sure that I am looking for a serious man, who knows what he wants.
I want to meet a sincere, gentle, and kind man who wants to meet a serious lady for a happy life together! I need someone with life experience.
Will you share your life experience with me?
When you come home you want to know that somebody is waiting for you. I can be that one. :)))
Do I want to be happy? Yes! So, I guess we look for the same thing, don`t we?
If something tells you that I’m exactly that woman you are looking for, text me!!! Listen to your heart!

[ 0.0127 ]