Even in the morning, I resemble Cindy Crawford.

About Me

  • Birthday 28 Sep 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love sports and fitness. I love active recreation. Walking and talking with friends, I create my own cozy world. Traveling is the pages of adventure, and cooking is my culinary symphony. In reading, I immerse myself in the endless world of fantasy, and self-development is the desire to become a better version of myself. Biking and hiking are my routes into unknown spaces, where every step is a discovery.

Self Description

I`m practically Miss Perfect! :) An educated and interesting person, attentive and sociable. I am optimistic and energetic with a sense of humor. In any situation, I choose compromises, I don’t throw tantrums or screams. I live brightly, leaving behind only traces of pleasant memories.

I’m Looking For

In a world of storms and bright colors, I am looking for a man who will be like a guiding star for me. His honesty is a strong foundation, his kindness is gentle in every gesture. Attentive and responsible, like a guardian of order in my life. His word is not just a sound, but a strong vow. He knows how to love so that the heart blossoms, and accept love so that life is filled with incredible harmony.

[ 0.0209 ]