About Me

  • Birthday 13 Sep 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 145 Lbs / 66 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 10 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


As I prefer to lead an active style of life, so the most of my activities is connected with movements. I enjoy going in for sports, swimming, riding bicycle, and sometimes the lessons of yoga to develop flexibility of my body and to feel my body relaxed. With my friends and my family, I also prefer to have rest outdoors, walking, playing active games. But of course I am open for everything new, that’s why I like reading – it is another source of receiving development and having some experience, that why I prefer to read books in psychology.

Self Description

I am kind, communicative, diligent, active and tender. I like to laugh. I love a lively company of my friends. I always smile. I`m an optimist. I like to explore new places and learn other cultures and traditions. I like movies and arts. I like to walk outdoors. I like spring. I’m a purposeful and responsible woman. I get on with people easily, because I am always cheerful, sociable and positive.

I’m Looking For

I`d like to meet a strong and confident man with a sense of humor. I like when a man isn’t afraid of his feelings. I like to be weak with him and be a real woman. I like funny, communicative men. I am a woman who believes in love! I just need caress, tenderness and warmth. I am ready to give my love and tenderness to those who will appreciate and protected me. I need a serious man who wants a family and is ready to accept my child.

[ 0.0137 ]