About Me

  • Birthday 07 Jan 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I`m a young, active lady, who is always ready to develop and move forward. Traveling is one of my passions. I have traveled almost around all of my picturesque country and dream to discover so much more of our beautiful planet. I love to cook, and I am rather good at it. I like staying in good shape and eating healthy food. I like yoga.

Self Description

This is me, a loving, charming lady from a beautiful city of the southern Ukraine Odesa. I am in love with my life, I am in love with what I do. I am open, many-sided, sociable and sincere. My character is soft and gentle. I am caring and loving especially when it comes to a relationship. So, by my side, my man will not ever feel a lack of affection.

I’m Looking For

Building a relationship is hard work. True and genuine relationship enriches our minds and souls, it makes our lives complete. And of course, it should be based on trust, respect, and friendship.
I look for a goal-oriented, kind and understanding man who wants a life-lasting bond. I need a man who is family-oriented, confident and who knows how to treat a woman.

[ 0.0157 ]