About Me

  • Birthday 23 May 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 150 Lbs / 68 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Sport plays a very important role in my life. For me, sport is not only a slim and fit figure, but also an opportunity to relieve stress. Fitness is my main passion, I usually have 3 workouts a week. Also, I can`t imagine my life without traveling! Traveling around the world, I learn about all the intricacies of tourism: unique nature, beautiful cities and people of different nationalities. In my free time, I like to do things with my own hands and cook delicious and healthy food. All people close and dear to me are always happy to come to visit me to taste another delicious treat and receive a gift made with my own hands. I constantly improve, I learn something new, but with particular interest I study wines, and this is serious. I like to understand the intricacies of the origin, aging of wines, I like to delve into technologies and know how they really differ. But, despite the great love for my interests and hobbies, I, like any woman, want to be truly happy!

Self Description

Everything good that you have ever heard about a beautiful lady is definitely in me! What do you think it could be? My soul is magical and charming, and my appearance is fantastically attractive. I am gentle and caring, cheerful and kind. I am a positive, honest, persistent and purposeful person. I enjoy my life, but family life is of course a priority for me. I would like to share all my virtues with my future beloved and desired man.

I’m Looking For

I know that falling in love is very easy and not at all difficult! But in order to preserve and keep this love - you need to make a lot of efforts. I`m ready to do it! Are you ready? I want to find a romantic and kind, caring and honest man. I want open and mutual feelings. If you feel the same as me, if you are an easy-going person, sincere, reliable, with a warm heart and a positive outlook on life.... if you have big dreams and a desire to create a harmonious union, then let`s get to know each other! I propose to start our communication and make plans for a meeting in real life.

[ 0.0158 ]