About Me

  • Birthday 23 Apr 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am always ready to learn something new, to get knowledge in different spheres of life. Also, I am fond of different kinds of art. Since my childhood, I have got used to doing sports: running, fitness and playing different games. It brings me great pleasure and positive feelings. I like to lead an active and healthy lifestyle and prefer healthy food. I like to live in constant movements. I like spending time outdoors, I prefer to have a rest at the seaside. I like the warm climate.

Self Description

Hello, my name is Svetlana! Nice to meet you here. I will be glad to tell you more about me and my character. So, my friends say that I am a communicative, positive, open, sincere and creative person. I love children and communication with them. I work as an art teacher at school. I am calm, tender, but rather purposeful. So, I always try to achieve my aims. I am a caring and attentive person.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who is reliable, kind, who loves children. Also, I want him to be intelligent and able to behave like a gentleman showing his attention and care to me. It will be good if we share common interests and hobbies. I want to meet a man who prefers to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. Also, I think that mutual understanding, communication, and the ability to make a compromise is a base of happy relationships.

[ 0.0157 ]