About Me

  • Birthday 17 Jun 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 22 y.o.
    daughter, 5 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


It is difficult to imagine a person who does not have a favorite hobby. Each of us has our own activity, which helps to relax, have fun and fulfill ourselves from various angles. I am that kind of person who has tried and continues to try everything new. And although I have three favorite hobbies, I`m always open to something new and interesting. Let me tell you what I like to do most in my free time. First and foremost is sports. I like to feel physical activity, it gives me self-confidence, inner power, discipline. Apart from sports, I love to read. Especially when it`s raining or gloomy outside, a book and a cup of tea with lemon become my best friends. When I read, I immerse myself in the plot and imagine that this is happening to me. Every time I choose a book according to my mood. I can choose fantasy and I can choose romance. My friends know what to give me for my birthday. In addition to books, I also love traveling without it, I can`t live. And I also really like to play bowling with my children, this is our favorite pastime. Each hobby is special and brings many benefits for the soul and mind.

Self Description

I am one of those people who find it difficult to talk about themselves! But, if I need to find the words that describe me, then they will be: honest, faithful and, most importantly, REAL!

I’m Looking For

I don`t expect to meet someone who will turn my days into a fairy tale.
My desire is to find a man who is ready to work miracles with me.
Yes, he will be the captain of our small but very strong and powerful team called FAMILY.
And I will follow him everywhere.

[ 0.0153 ]