If you want to be loyal to someone or something, start by being loyal to yourself.

About Me

  • Birthday 16 Nov 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Hagen, Germany
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.56m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 19 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

There are so many things mixed in me like in a box with surprises! I lead an active lifestyle! Sports: fitness, running, gym. I love swimming and cycling, bowling, nature, sun, sea, etc. I always follow fashion, style and beauty, books, art, paintings. I love to travel, explore new places and admire the grandeur and beauty of nature. I regularly attend trainings and courses related to advanced training in the field of tenders and public procurement.

Self Description

I accept every aspect of my life with love and admiration! I am a sweet, kind, purposeful, sympathetic and cheerful person, for whom diligence and perseverance are integral character traits, and I am able to confidently withstand any challenges. For me, moral values are very important, they are based on love, honor and truth, kindness to people and others and the world.

I’m Looking For

Do you want a real relationship as sincerely and strongly as I do? Then we have to get to know each other better. I`m a woman of action, I don`t want us to write to each other for years! I want us to be together as soon as possible. I have no special requirements for the ideal man with whom I would like to be in a relationship. The only thing I would like to note is that I would like my man to be faithful and devoted, quite serious and responsible. So, my heart is absolutely open for a man who will become special and beloved for me.

[ 0.0139 ]