About Me

  • Birthday 22 Aug 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Apart from being an artist, I also enjoy being active and spending time outdoors. Whether it`s hiking, biking, or just taking a walk in the park. I`ve found that being in nature helps me recharge and feel more grounded. I believe that taking care of your body and mind is necessary for a fulfilling life.

Self Description

I am an artist. I believe that my creativity and passion for my work are reflected in every aspect of my life. One of the things I value most about myself is my ability to live with an open mind and an open heart. I am always eager to learn something new and try new experiences. I believe that life is too short to stay still and that it is important to constantly challenge yourself in order to grow and develop.

I’m Looking For

I would like to find someone who shares my values of openness, compassion and love of adventure, someone who is kind, patient and understanding would be a great match for me. I believe that communication and mutual respect are the foundation of a healthy and successful relationship. In general, I am a passionate and driven person who is looking for someone to share my life with. I hope I have piqued your interest and I look forward to getting to know you better.

[ 0.0162 ]