There are wings behind my back. I'm flying up ...

About Me

  • Birthday 11 Dec 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Science
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Other
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 156 Lbs / 71 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 14 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My life is filled with diverse interests and hobbies. I strive for development and self-improvement, and every day is an opportunity for me to learn something new and overcome new challenges. I like photography and art. I study fashion design, history and culture of my country. Yoga and cycling. Hiking, cooking and food tours. Organize picnics and family holidays. Traveling and just meeting with friends....etc.

Self Description

As a living woman, I appreciate life in all its manifestations. I feel, experience and enjoy everything that surrounds me. Life for me is an amazing journey, full of opportunities and unpredictable moments.
I try to live in the moment, enjoying each day and appreciating interactions with other people. I am open and natural, honest and do not like lies.
I am a calm woman, a researcher. I like to read a lot. I have a great sense of humor, I always achieve my goals.
I strive to bring joy and inspiration to those who are around me and make the world brighter and better. Life is a gift and I am grateful for every moment it gives me.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who has a number of qualities that I consider important for a stable and happy relationship.
Responsibility: It is important to me that my partner is responsible and fulfills his responsibilities, whether in the relationship, work or family life.
Psychological maturity: I value a person who is able to adequately assess situations, manage his emotions and find solutions in difficult moments.
Independence: I like people who can act independently, have their own interests and dreams, but are ready to share them as a couple.
Sense of Humor: I value the ability to laugh at oneself and have fun together.
Kindness: It is important to me that my partner is kind and caring towards me and the child. Kindness creates harmony in relationships.
Adequacy: It is important that the partner is adequate in his reactions and opinions so that we can communicate openly and honestly.
I believe that such a man can become a reliable and loving companion in life, and together we can create a happy future.

[ 0.0143 ]