About Me

  • Birthday 10 Aug 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Some further education
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 28 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Maybe I sound like a boring woman, but it is not true. I just work too much and care about my family and home. Maybe it is a reason of that I don`t have some special hobbies. Maybe you will share your hobbies with me? )))

Self Description

Hi, my dear King.
let’s go to the fairy-tale with me!? I’m a very romantic, life-loving, loyal person. My heart is full of warmth, care and dreams about you… Dream about someone, with whom I will share my lonely bed, pleasant breakfasts, romantic dinners. I know how to make home cozy, and the atmosphere in it pleasant and relaxing. I believe in a fairy-tale after marriage, I know how to make it.

I’m Looking For

My King is passionate and sensitive. He should be a good conversationalist and smiling! I love a man who can talk about everything. He needs to be kind, caring, and sensual. I like drinking wine and there is nothing more romantic than having some wine with dinner with my soulmate. What do you think? That always leads to more romance. I love to travel, want to see the world, and would love to do it with you. Would you like that?

[ 0.0132 ]