About Me

  • Birthday 07 Nov 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Sumy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 14 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love my family and friends! I like to cook many delicious dishes, but especially I like to bake sweets and treat the people I love. I enjoy picnics and outdoor activities, also I love playing bowling. Reading and listening to good music are my hobbies also. And I like swimming in the pool or in the clean and warm sea. :))

Self Description

I am a modest and intelligent lady who has finished the school and graduated from the university with honors. :)) I am kind and sympathetic, always ready to help. I love meeting new and interesting people. I don`t like extreme in all spheres of my life. :)) For example, I dislike very loud music and psychological thrillers. I am very down-to-earth and positive. I like order and comfort. I am very romantic and my friends say I`m charming. :)) I`m looking for my love, deep and true feelings. I value honesty, sincerity, and friendliness in all people.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a smart, sociable and humorous man who is kind and attentive. I need a chin-up person who is strong by nature, but enjoys such simple things as walking hand in hand through a nice park! I need the man who wants to be loved and wants to share his dream, love, and life with me.

[ 0.0176 ]