About Me

  • Birthday 02 Feb 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Mangush, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


There are many hobbies that are close to my heart. I love reading a good book, enjoy different types of music, find myself in sports and active spare time.
Dancing is another passion of mine, but I`m not talking about night clubs, I mean that I love to feel the energy and flexibility of my body and follow the music. I love cooking and there are many good dishes I can surprise my beloved man with. I will be happy to show him my skills and to cook together if he wants to.

Self Description

I`m a totally positive person who enjoys every moment of life. I`m supportive and I`m always ready for help another person in need. I`m peaceful and happy about what I have got, but my life is still not complete without my soulmate.
I`m active and energetic, my optimism doesn`t let me give up on anything I do. I like trying new things, gaining new experience that makes me wiser and smarter. I love cozy atmosphere at my family house and I dream to surround my man with love, care and romantic passion.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for an emotionally stable, kind, friendly, generous, loyal and humorous man to become my sweet soulmate. I prefer a mature man who has experience in life and is wise because of it.
I want a person who is ready to dedicate his life and love to his future family, an active man who will be willing to share hobbies and passions with me, who will want to develop ourselves together. The most important is to have his respect and mental support in every life situation.

[ 0.0151 ]