About Me

  • Birthday 05 Dec 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Zaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Occupation Engineering
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Daily routine can be colorful if you are a custom clothes artist who I am. I I like to cook, bake cakes. I like to go to the gym. To eat hachapuri and have ABS with packs this is my super power.

Self Description

I studied at Aviation Institute and that made me a motivated person. I`m kind, I don`t take offense for a long time. Sometimes I can be emotional. All girls can say "I`m pretty, but I cry a lot".
But I am not a drama queen.I am magic custom "brush" who use hot iron and makes people smile. Why? LOL) When I use this simple household appliance , I make my custom orders to exist paints inside fabric forever. I bake my paiting vibes on the clothes of people who wanna be noticable and bright in a crowd.

I’m Looking For

I am not seeking the "bodyguard" like the Kevin Costner`s hero, but I’m looking for a man who will give me a sense of security. He shouldn’t be a hero or a superstar, just a person who I’ll be able to rely on. I wasn’t one of those girls who had planned out every detail of my wedding at age five, but now I understand that I need a man who will be close and honest to me.

[ 0.0178 ]