About Me

  • Birthday 14 Jun 1973
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 31 y.o.
    son, 27 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am fond of sports and adhere to proper nutrition. Morning jogging in the fresh air helps me cheer up. Also, I go to the gym several times a week. My favorite gym activities are crossfit and swimming. Also, at least 3 times a week, I do cosmetic procedures and always watch my appearance. In addition, I attend courses in foreign languages and psychology, because I like to develop and learn something new. Also, I am fond of esotericism and dancing. I love to clean, cook and create comfort. Thanks to my passion for travel, I learn more and more new recipes for dishes that can be prepared, and especially for my favorite pastries.

Self Description

I am an energetic person and I have so much energy that I always try to direct it in the right direction. Kindness, honesty and positive are my main qualities. I am a cheerful and sociable woman and you can be sure that with me you will never be bored. I am open to everything new, romantic, I want to love and be loved, I want to learn, I want to communicate... I will be a real mystery and a surprise for you!

I’m Looking For

I don`t want to write much about what kind of man I`m looking for because it`s not easy. Sometimes unforeseen things happen, and we rejoice in a completely different way than we expect. I believe in the magic of love and when it happens, I won`t miss it! I just want to feel the spark when I find someone special, kind, caring, loyal and romantic that will bring us together and make us feel like we were made for each other for the rest of our lives.

[ 0.0151 ]