About Me

  • Birthday 24 Nov 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 27 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love outdoor recreation, travel, I love animals. I feel good and look for the positive in everything. I love to cook, my man will always eat delicious food.

Self Description

There have been disappointments in my life, but I always try to stay positive, and I have a great sense of humor. Different situations have taught me to be strong and rely on myself, I have a small business, I am a nail artist. I have interesting hobbies and loyal friends, but I am alone in the crowd, I live alone and am tired of it, I just need a good man nearby to get this simple female happiness, I care about my body and soul, I love to look beautiful and for my future man I will always be sensual and seductive, I want to show you the world of pleasure and as a real woman, I know how to do it.

I’m Looking For

Honey, who`s perfect in this world? I`m not looking for a Prince Charming. I am looking for a simple real man who wants to be happy with me for life. Spend every day together, hold hand in hand, and look at the world with happy eyes. I don`t want much, I just want to be happy with my man. Do you want that too?

[ 0.0168 ]