About Me

  • Birthday 15 Oct 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kherson, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 16 y.o.
    daughter, 25 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am the one, who likes to combine active and `quiet` rest. Some days I go to the gym, go out of the city, travel, take part in various training and masterclasses. But on the other hand, at times I feel that that tiny introvert who lives in me wants to wrap in a blanket and spend an evening reading a book.

Self Description

Psychologists usually claim that women are incredibly emotional creatures and these emotions rule their actions in all spheres of life. Well, I can say that I am not a typical woman then. :)) In my personal (read romantic) life I am an emotional woman, who tends to reveal her feelings, speak about her desires directly, and light the fire of passion. At work, I tend to switch off emotions and go with my brain only. You could say I am both fire and ice... But you will be facing fire only! :)) But this is not my only merit! I consider myself creative, fun, and feminine! I`m not a feminist! I like to be gentle and cute!

I’m Looking For

I will be happy to meet someone, who is self-sufficient, straightforward, ambitious, and strong - not physically, but mentally. I hope to be with the man, who appreciates his woman and is ready to build a long-term, strong relationship.

[ 0.0148 ]