About Me

  • Birthday 14 Nov 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 4 y.o.
    son, 1 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My hobby is cooking. I will be glad to cheer you up with my unique, culinary masterpieces, prepared with love with my own hands and distinguished by their unique taste. Dancing for me is not only a health benefit, but also for a great mood. You may ask why I chose Latin American dances? Because, I tried different directions of modern dances, and I wanted something new, and I love Latin American rhythms. But, most importantly, from Latin classes, I got plasticity, grace, my gait improved, I became more attractive and self-confident, and a good mood became my constant companion! In addition to dancing, I am fond of fashion, I love good and stylish clothes. Like every woman, I am attracted to everything beautiful and fashionable. In my free time, I relax in different ways. I chat with close friends or take a walk in the park. I love driving around the city. I park my car and look at the city. Everything is glowing - it`s beautiful! Then, I get out of the car, walk and admire the architecture. In general, I always have a desire to enjoy my life in order to live to the fullest...

Self Description

Of course, it would be much better if you made up your own opinion about me... But, I am beautiful, sweet, unique, purposeful, loyal and able to find a compromise. Also, I can say that if I am in a serious relationship, then I give everything and love with all my heart sincerely. I will show you my affection, gentleness and be very attentive to the needs of my future man.

I’m Looking For

It`s hard to say what I`m looking for in a man, because every person is different. But, I want to meet a Real Man - loving, smart, strong, understanding, able to make decisions and take responsibility, and at the same time kind, attentive, caring, with whom I will always feel like a woman from the first minute. I believe in chemistry and as soon as I find my soulmate, I will love everything in this person - both pluses and even minuses.

[ 0.0146 ]