About Me

  • Birthday 18 Jun 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


It seems to me that every person, now, in our time, simply needs to have some kind of hobbies, because it is very important to be able to relax. That is why, I choose for myself what will not only bring joy, but also give pleasure. For me, sport is indispensable on the way to a perfect figure, so I lead an active lifestyle and catch snowy days to go skiing and snowboarding. To learn the correct skating technique, I signed up for classes with a coach. For a month of classes with a coach, I learned to ski and board. Also, I go to the gym and swimming pool. Swimming helps me keep my body in good shape and when I swim I can meditate. In my spare time, I like to read fascinating books.

Self Description

I am an attractive, active, positive and intelligent woman who wants to be loved by her only man for life! I consider myself a purposeful person and always find ways to achieve my goals. I have dreams and wishes for the future, therefore, I am a woman who knows what she wants from her future man. What I can offer is my sincere love, and if someone falls in love with me, then I can make this person truly happy and melt his heart with kisses and passion!

I’m Looking For

I want to see an optimist next to me who, like me, loves life in all its manifestations, and will be in sorrow and joy with me! I admire kind, devoted, caring, honest, understanding men and look forward to meeting someone who dreams of becoming my best friend, reliable life partner and passionate lover in order to live a happy life together!

[ 0.0145 ]