Testimonials

      Hello BeHappy2day!

           Before taking the step of making my first visit to Russia, I had read all the positive testimonials from many men of different countries about the friendly and caring…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 29370
Age 30 Birthday 19 Aug 1986
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Professional
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Not religious
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nanning, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like travelling, dancing, listening to the music and watching movies, I have been to many places in China including HongKong and Macao, I have been to Vietnam and Malaysia, I like to visit new places, to experience different life in different places. I always traveled alone before, I hope I can find someone special who is willing to travel together with me.

Self-Description:

My name is Jing, I am an active, outgoing, romantic, optimistic girl, I have a good sense of humor, I like to laugh, to say jokes to make others laugh, I like to think things in a simple way to make life easier, would you be interested in such a girl like I am?

Jingjing is searching for:

I am here looking for my lifetime partner, my best friend, my soul mate and my true love, I don`t care where he is from, what he does, as long as he is the right man for me, I hope he can appear as soon as possible.


Jingjing's additional photos


Confirmed Profile