Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 29393
Age 54 Birthday 1 Sep 1962
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Retired
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Not religious
Children daughter, 20 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nanning, China

Interests:

Cooking,watching movies,bicycle.

Self-Description:

Hello, Thank you for reading my profile. When you see a lady who is graceful and restrained with long dark hair, plump figure and elastic temperament, that is me. ^_^ I think my mental age is about 20. I have a young tender heart as well as I have a young and beautiful shape. Yes, I also have good inner beauty. Under the influence of Chinese traditional culture, I have good moral and I am always be gentle and honest. I am optimistic and positive. I love smile and laugh. A smile is the simplest thing you can do to truly brighten the day of someone else. A smile is the most charming part of a person forever. Do you agree with me? In addition, I was born and grew up in a modern city called Nanning, therefore I have modern though. I like to new things and would like to try them. And I am interested in foreign culture. I think I am ready to a mix culture marriage. Are you ready? With me ? ^_^

Ju is searching for:

I`m looking forward to meeting a gentleman who is before all is very natural and generous, simple, spontaneous; someone who likes adventure, nature, who likes to travel, who enjoys everyday of his life; someone who is optimistic; someone who likes challenges and to try the unknown; someone affectionate who likes to hold hands, a strong man who I could be proud of.


Ju's additional photos


Confirmed Profile