Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 25993
Age 45 Birthday 25 May 1971
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 1''(1.56m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Banglamung, Thailand


I like to spend time with family, I enjoy reading classic literature. I wish to share all interests and hobbies of my beloved man. I love the nature and I adore shopping! It is very fascinating and amusing! I have a dream to learn English and to find my love.


I appreciate friendship very much. There are not too many people to rely on in this life. I can be serious, but I can be funny. I love to have a good laugh. My glass is half full, it never becomes empty. I love small dogs, beautiful flowers, especially yellow roses and also Iím such a sweet tooth! I know the secret of happiness just give me a chance.

Panee is searching for:

I am looking for serious relationships. Iím sure that the best kind of relationships is built on friendship. I know a secret of happy long lasting marriage. Itís a magical cocktail that 2 persons prepare. Every one should put the same ingredient in the same proportion. You just both need to put: support,love, passion, friendship, forgiving, understanding in one glass. Would you like to drink our love cocktail together? (Preferable age: from 35 to 60).

Confirmed Profile