Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 32898
Age 29 Birthday 6 Jul 1987
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I believe I have lots of hobbies and interests. Dancing is something I like very much and it is the way for me to express myself. Besides, I like to cook and think that any dish can have a great taste if it is cooked “with love”. It is not so good to eat alone, so I prefer to cook for the people I love. When I have a free time, it is good to have an active rest riding the bikes, dancing, camping, and going to the nature. I am also a very creative nature and I like to sing, draw and make a design.

Self-Description:

I am a very positive person by my nature and I try to see good things in everything that is around me. My friends say that I am a merry, kind and loving person. I have a big heart and like to have lots of friend and be supportive for them when they need me. I try to live the life with the smile all the time because it makes the days brighter and easier even in the difficult times. Besides, I am a very romantic lady in the relations. I like surprises and try to please people and help them.

Aelita is searching for:

The most important for me is to find the man that I can share my life with looking to the same direction together. I would like him to love me as much as I love him being supporting for each other. He should be someone I can trust and rely on feeling weak as a lady on his strong shoulder. I imagine him being a loving father for my daughter and our future kids if it will be a decision we make together. Of course, he should be clever and reliable, someone I would agree to go to any place in the world together.


Aelita's additional photos


Confirmed Profile