Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42966
Age 29 Birthday 31 Jan 1987
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

Hobbies make our life more interesting, harmonious and open our talents. I`m pitch perfect, I love music and singing.) Certainly I love dancing like a lot of girls, and I`m not an exception.) I love to travel, get new knowledges about the places where I am. I like to read, do sports and cook delicious pastry.)

Self-Description:

In every period of our life we summarize what we have done! Does everyone achieve what he wants!? We continue to plan and set new goals. As for me now I have a period in my life when I feel that I need a family and a decent man. I want to be fully happy.) I`m not looking for complex ways, if there is an easy way out. No, I`m not lazy and do not accept lazy people. I am a kind, sympathetic and interesting lady, there is a great peace inside me and I`m waiting for you to let you be in it.)

Alena is searching for:

Thinking about who should be my companion for life in the family boat, which floats through victories and defeats, goodness and evil, my man just should be reliable, brave and kind. Of course it is always interesting near a clever man who can conquer my heart, not only during the day but at different times of the day.)))


Alena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile