Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50668
Age 33 Birthday 3 Oct 1987
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I go in for sports, I like the active way of life, skiing, swimming, hiking - these are my favorite types of sports. I am an open person, I like traveling and getting to know this world. I also love doing homework, I cook and delight my relatives with a wonderful dinner, I cook absolutely all the cuisines of the world. I also love spending time with my daughter Maria. I like to watch films of different genres from horror to comedy. I like to read, write my poems.

Self-Description:

I am a sweet lady, a nice and outgoing person. I just love the movement, I can not sit in one place. I enjoy making new acquaintances, I am not an introverted person, always open to everything new. I am a straightforward person. I do not like selfish and evil people, I always try to avoid them. I often let people come very close in the hope that these people will be with me to the end. Because whatever you say, the main quality of a person is devotion. And there are very few such people in our world.

Alisa is searching for:

I am looking for a cheerful man so it will be interesting for us to spend our life together. A caring husband and a good father for our children, a decent family man. Faithful, gentle, with a great sense of humor, that would be fun. I think that a man should not be boring. Hardworking, so as not to be afraid of work, and could support his family. For my part, I will give him all my love and support, as I myself am hardworking, and therefore I am looking for the same man. I hope he will be open with me and won`t not afraid to share his emotions, experiences, or failures. He needs to respect me as a person and listen to my opinion, I think that there should be equality in the family.


Alisa's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0169 ]