Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41472
Age 34 Birthday 2 Oct 1982
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

In winter I like skating, there are excellent places for this in our city.) In spring I love photographing nature, everything blooms, it is so cool.) I travel for the whole summer. I pick mushrooms with my friends or family in autumn. Evenings I cook different dishes, read a book or just go for an evening walk to enjoy the fresh air.

Self-Description:

I am a sociable, cheerful, romantic and good-natured lady, but I know how to stand up for myself, and what I want from my life. I like to joke, I`m not afraid to seem funny, but also I know when to show seriousness and determination. My family and self-improvement are my priorities in this life. I love warm summer rain, relax listening to good music, enjoy the moonlight at midnight. I like to have fun in a friendly company of my friends, as well as to talk to my family on interesting topics. If a person is able to joke that he`s a happy man, and if he is still able to give love, he is invincible. This is what I`m aspiring to, to give the lightest feeling to my only one man.

Anna is searching for:

I`m looking for an attentive, caring man with whom we can overcome difficulties and celebrate victories. I believe that relationships should be based on respect, first of all, mutual understanding and an ability to talk about everything that concerns their relationship. My friends say that I am a zinger, it is true. So I am looking for a positive man who wants to conquer peaks.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile