Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43039
Age 25 Birthday 28 Jun 1991
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

I always like to spend my free time actively, a movement is health.) Of course, sometimes I like to spend quiet evenings, especially when the weather is bad outside... I love picnics, spending time with my friends, visiting exhibitions, bowling and doing fitness.

Self-Description:

What could be better than to live and receive positive emotions from you life, feel love and happiness every day, wake up in a great mood, always hurry home and have your dinner not alone? It`s so cool! I want to find love with a man who is a real gentleman. Everyone has his own life story, but when you fall in love everything seems to be updated, in other words there is a reboot and a new tide of feelings, emotions. Oh, how wonderful it is to be loved and to love! I`m ready for serious steps, ready to open my inner world and start a family. I am a cheerful, responsive, hot, romantic lady who is waiting for her destiny...

Dariya is searching for:

Hmm, who are you, my future man?! You are strong, with a beautiful smile, passionate and capable to love. I have no clear guidelines in my heart because my mind can not make someone love, I think, only communication will help me to make the right choice and I will listen to my heart.))


Dariya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile