About Me

  • Birthday 05 Feb 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like fitness and swimming. I like spending time with my friends and to be in different places. I like travelling a lot and I am dreaming to be in many countries.
I like to cook and I am very good at it.))
I like spending time outdoors and I love nature a lot. I have a garden and I like to work there and to grow flowers.
I am active person and I like to try new things in life.

Self Description

I am kind and open person, I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh a lot and I don’t like boring people. Sometimes I am impatient and I like to get everything and at once.
I am passionate about many things. I like to show my love and care to my close people.
I am caring and I can’t leave people in trouble.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man, who has a kind heart and who is generous, who has also a strong will and whose words are entirely corresponds with his actions. I want him to be honest and sincere. I am looking for a special man, whom I will give all my love and care.
I would like to be with responsible man, but I am also cheerful and I want to have fun with him and to share many activities.

[ 0.0176 ]