Testimonials

      Hello Ira the secretary,

     I thank you for your help during my visit in Tver this summer and I also thank your team of interpreters for their help and friendship.

     You have…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40557
Age 35 Birthday 19 Sep 1981
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Aleksandriya, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a vocal teacher and a choir conductor. Of course, my hobby is singing.)) Learning new things and selfdevelopment, playing with my son and spending time outdoors are also in my list of interests.))

Self-Description:

I am a caring, positive, communicative lady, I work with children at the Arts School. Every day I get various positive emotions which fill me with positive energy. My beloved man will be a person whom I will give it.) I want to meet my life partner. And that is why I am here. I love God and trust him. I am waiting only for the best from my future. That best future life is waiting for all my family.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I would like to see a manysided man near me who will understand me and will like my son. He should be a kind, responsible, industrious and open man. It should be interesting together with each other, it is the most important thing for me!


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile