Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38716
Age 34 Birthday 22 May 1982
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 97 Lbs(44 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kakhovka, Ukraine

Interests:

My life is full of special, breathtaking moments. My hobbies help me to enjoy my life. They make my days so bright. I have so many friends. We enjoy different things together: going out, movies, music, working out. We have a lot in common. I love to travel with them. My favorite place in summer is a seaside. I love staying there, admiring the sea, the beach, and the sun.

Self-Description:

First of all I want to point out that I am a mother. This role is the most important for me now. But I want to change this. I guess that a true lady should be a great wife too. I dream to combine those two things. I hope that this site will help me to get rid of loneliness that I hate. I have a lot of things to offer my future husband: devotion, care, kindness, loyalty, trust, serenity, love and affection.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I believe that a happy relationship is a very special and fragile thing. It should be developed and saved from everything in this world. I want my future man to value it. I guess that two people in love should not let each other down in any situation. It is my dream to build a happy and loving family. I guess that it is a true blessing from above. If spouses meet some grief or happiness on their way it is shared between them. I dream about such unity of hearts, minds, souls and bodies.


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile