Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48691
Age 34 Birthday 22 Mar 1986
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to be in the company of my friends after a hard day’s work, take a walk along the embankment or go to the cinema. I am relaxed by my close people nearby, I feel comfortable next to my relatives. Therefore, I try to spend more time with my closest ones. I like to organize joint “weekend trips” or home evenings. I always have a lot of guests at my home. And I always feed them delicious. I adore cooking!


I am a gentle person. I am a feminine and caring woman. I try to always stay in a good mood and look for opportunities in problems and experience in failures. I always try to meet people half-way - this is one of my essentials. I also know how to be friends. I never hesitate to admit my guilt. But I am also very demanding of myself and others. I want to live in a better world and for this, I try every day to change it.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I need a man who will be my wall, behind whom I could feel comfortable and safe. I want to feel like a little flower next to my man. I want to be next to a person who will be my first thought in any life situation. He will be my superhero and I will collect all the best rewards of this world for him!

Ekaterina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0214 ]